Trump Rally Feb. 18 in Melbourne, Florida

Advertisements

TRUMP RALLIES FLORIDA on NOV. 2nd: MIAMI, ORLANDO, PENSACOLA


This is the ABC News live coverage. Scroll down after this paragraph to see the live coverage presented by Right Side Broadcasting. I’ve posted both because of the recent hacking incidents.

TRUMP RALLY in MIAMI on NOVEMBER 2nd, 2016 at Noon Eastern, 11:00 Central, 10:00 Mountain, 9:00 a.m. Pacific/Vegas. One of the topics will be logical, citizen-friendly, enforced immigration policies. Mr. Trump cares about people who have become Americans, and wish to become U.S. citizens. The current administration’s version of “immigration reform” is a destructive open-border policy that is illegal at its core, aided and abetted by the has-been female Secretary of State as well as the present one, John Kerry. It is what the Democrat candidate is planning to continue, and worse than that, she is beholden to outside forces that would foist upon our population an enormous invasion of welfare-dependent religious extremists. Miami has a large community of people who had to work hard to become American citizens, and who are insulted by the fact that this administration and its candidate are making instant citizens out of those coming here illegally.


There will be two more Trump rallies in Florida today: Orlando and Pensacola.

TRUMP RALLY in ORLANDO, FLORIDA at 3:00 p.m. EASTERN; 12:00 NOON PACIFIC/VEGAS


TRUMP RALLY at PENSACOLA’s MARITIME PARK HUNTER AMPHITHEATER, 7:00 p.m.EASTERN; 4:00 PACIFIC/VEGAS

If  the first video-provider, Right Side, is hacked, I have posted the feed from RBC/Abc NEWS/Trump Speeches and Events below:

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑