TRUMP RALLY in JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA on NOV. 3rd at 11:00 EASTERN



I have posted two sources for this rally-feed, in case one has a preference–and many live-feeds have been hacked/interrupted lately (sabotaging decent people and collecting $$$ from evil entities gets Globalist Democrats off their indolent duffs). Top one is produced by ABC NEWS; second one is by RSBN. Quod erat demonstrandum–the RSBN feed is already gone. This Trump rally is going to be, in New Yorkese, “YUGE”! Coverage begins at 8:00 a.m. Pacific, 9:00 a.m. Mountain, 10:00 Central, and 11:00 a.m. Eastern, local Florida time.

Jacksonville Equestrian Center, which will be the scene of this morning’s Trump Rally in Florida

Up next today is a speech by Melania, the elegant, intelligent Mrs. Donald J. Trump, in Berwyn, the Main Line outside Philadelphia. I remember Berwyn as the home of David and Julie Nixon Eisenhower, a charming couple who produced an American history series in the 1990s.

Then, there is a rally in North Carolina. And another Trump rally in North Carolina. That will make FOUR (4) huge Trump events today, rather than the usual THREE (3) massive ones, sometimes with local round-tables, television and radio appearances in-between.

I will announce the two other November 3rd Trump rallies in separate posts–see recent events as they are posted, in due time for live viewing, on the right side of this page.

Advertisements

Comments are closed.